Unitree Robotics is a world-renowned robotics company focusing on independent research and development, production and sales of consumer-grade and industry-grade high-performance quadruped robots and dexterous robotic arms. It has been interviewed and reported by well-known media such as CCTV News Network for many times. It is the first company in the world to openly retail high-performance quadruped robots, and its sales have been leading in the world over the years.

Unitree Robotics has excellent leadership in the comprehensive fields of robot core components, movement control, and robot perception.

Unitree Robotics attaches great importance to independent research and development and technological innovation. The motor, reducer, controller, complete machine structure, and most of the sensors of the quadruped robot have been independently developed. It has the most patents related to quadruped robots in China. With more than 100 patents and more than 80 authorized patents, it is a national high-tech certified enterprise.

Cultural Concept

The implication of the word "Unitree" is that it is a science and technology tree. The team of Unitree Robotics hopes to constantly develop innovative products to promote the change of the world.


With the mission of "lighting up the science and technology tree of the world", we are committed to working with customers and partners to promote the healthy and healthy development of the industry through leading products and continuous innovation of technical capabilities, so that the future quadruped robot can "be intelligent, versatile and understand you better", cover the new era of human life in the whole scene, and make people's work and life more convenient, comfortable and efficient.

Social Contributions

After a decade of self-developed algorithm precipitation, Unitree Robotics has excellent movement stability and performance. In the dynamic walking cluster dance performance of the 2021 Spring Festival Gala and the hot dance performance of the opening ceremony of the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics, Unitree Robotics has vividly demonstrated the algorithm progressiveness of Unitree Robotics, and constantly refreshed the innovative experience at the consumer and professional levels.


Unitree Robotics has been promoting the industrial landing application of high-performance quadruped robots since 2017, and has been widely used in agriculture and industry, as well as providing strong support in specific security patrol, exploration, public rescue, medical and epidemic prevention escort, and other heavy industry levels.

Human beings may be the passers-by of the universe, but science and technology must be eternal.

The beautiful things are very appealing, but the whole industry has rarely changed the status quo and has been imitating, but this is not our goal. We firmly believe that innovation is the cornerstone of enterprise development and look forward to working together with every like-minded person! Over the past six years, Unitree Robotics has continued to enrich its product line, improve its product performance, continue to promote the construction and improvement of its existing production line, deeply tap into the market of quadruped robot racetrack 2B and 2C, and at the same time, after a multi-dimensional growth path, expand from quadruped robot to intelligent fitness racetrack, making people's work and life more convenient, comfortable, and efficient. Unitree Robotics always firmly believes that to become a leader in a subdivided industry and drive the high-quality development of the entire industry and China's economy is the mission entrusted to each of us by the times! We look forward to starting a new journey of "technology changes the world" with the strength of the group! This is a road that is more and more not lonely, but more and more stable. Because of the development of science and technology, the technology that was out of reach has already entered the homes of ordinary people. We want to keep the beauty of each day in our lives, and we want to use the needs of people's livelihood to drive Chinese science and technology to the world, to light up one human science and technology tree after another!

Year of 2022

On February 4th, 2022, 109 Go1 robot dogs were lined up in the words 'Winter Olympics' and appeared as a representative of Hangzhou city in the opening ceremony of 'Winter Olympics'; On February 15th, 2022, in CCTV's Lantern Festival Gala, two B1 robot dogs put on tiger shells, and together with Bing Dwen Dwen, as CCTV's special staff, they became 'tiger' and performed on the stage with many actors.

On April, 2022, The Unitree fitness PUMP is solemnly launched. Its core power is derived from the robot joint force control technology, enabling a short-term, efficient, and scientific fitness mode anytime, anywhere; Black technology has helped the nationwide fitness boom, officially promoting intelligent sports fitness into a new era, and making intelligent digital fitness a relaxed and scientific lifestyle!

2021

2020

2019

2017

2016

2013

宇树是一家专注于消费级、行业级高性能四足机器人、灵巧机械臂自主研发、生产及销售的世界知名机器人公司,曾受邀参加2021牛年央视春晚、2022冬奥会开幕式,并多次受到过央视新闻联播等知名媒体采访报道,是全球最早公开零售高性能四足机器人的公司,并且全球历年销量领先。

宇树在机器人核心零部件、运动控制、机器人感知等综合领域具有卓越的领先性。

宇树高度重视自主研发和科技创新,四足机器人的电机、减速器、控制器、整机结构、大部分传感器等方面均实现独立自主研发,拥有国内最多的四足机器人相关专利,目前累计申请国内专利150余项,授权专利100余项,国家高新技术认证企业。

文化理念

宇树二字的寓意是——科技树,宇树团队希望不断开发创新性产品来推动世界的变革。


我们以“点亮宇宙的科技树”为使命,致力于通过领先的产品与不断创新的技术能力,与客户、伙伴携手推动产业健康良性发展,让未来的四足机器人“智慧、全能、更懂你”,全场景覆盖人居生活新时代,让人们的工作和生活更便捷、舒适和高效。

社会贡献

宇树科技经过十年自研算法沉淀,运动平稳性能优异,在2021年春晚的动态走位集群舞蹈表演及2022年北京冬奥会开幕式热舞表演,都淋漓尽致地展现出宇树科技算法的先进性,不断刷新消费级与专业级的创新体验。


宇树科技从2017年就开始推进高性能四足机器人的行业落地应用,被广泛应用在农业、工业领域,以及特定的安防巡检、勘测探索、公共救援、医疗防疫陪护等重磅行业级中提供强有力支持。

人类也许是宇宙的过客,但科技定是永恒的。

真正美的事物极具感染力,然而整个行业却鲜有改变现状,一直在模仿,但这不是我们的目标,我们坚定的认为创新才是企业发展的基石,并期待与每个志同道合的你携手共进! 六年来,Unitree不断丰富产品线、提高产品性能,持续推进现有产线的建设与完善,深耕四足机器人赛道2B与2C市场,同时历经跨维度的成长之路,从四足机器人扩充至智能健身赛道,让人们的工作和生活更便捷、舒适和高效。 Unitree始终坚信:成为一个细分行业的领导者,带动整个产业与中国经济高质量发展,这是时代赋予我们每个中国人的使命!我们期待与大家一起用群体的力量开启“科技改变世界”的新征程!这是一条越走越不孤独,越走越行稳致远的道路。 因为科技的发展,原本遥不可及的技术,已经走进了寻常百姓家,我们是为了把每一天的美好留在生活里,更是为了用民生所需,驱动中国科技走向世界,从而点亮一颗又一颗人类的科技树!

2022年

2022 年 2 月 4日,109 台 Go1机器狗排成冬奥会字样,作为《冬奥会》开幕式中杭州城市的代表亮相; 2022 年 2 月 15日央视《元宵晚会》,2台B1机器狗穿上虎壳,与冰墩墩一起作为央视特殊工作人员,化身成生威虎“泰哥”,并和多位演员同台献艺舞蹈。

隆重推出Unitree PUMP健身泵,其核心动力源自机器人关节力控技术,开启随时随地、短时高效、科学健身模式;黑科技助力全民健身热潮,正式推动智能运动健身进入新时代,让智能数字健身成为一种轻松科学的生活方式!

2021

2020

2019

2017

2016

2013