条款与政策

宇树机器狗系列产品使用中免责声明与警告
免责声明与警告
为避免违法行为、可能的伤害和损失,务必遵守以下各项规定:
1、请务必在使用本产品前请审慎阅读本文档及《用户操作手册》,了解您的和合法权益、责任和安全说明;否则,可能带来财产损失、安全事故和人身安全隐患;一旦使用本产品,即视为您已经理解、认可和接受本文档全部条款和内容。请务必严格依照产品使用规范进行操作;使用者承诺对自己的行为以及因此而产生的所有后果负责。
2、本产品并非玩具,不适合未满18周岁的人士使用。请勿让儿童接触本产品,在有儿童出现的场景操作时请务必特别小心注意;
3、本产品不宜在有婴儿、孩童、孕妇、老人、残障人士,人员密集区等类似场景(间隔距离小于1米)使用,若因此误操作造成上述相关人员受到人身侵害或财产损失的,Unitree不承担所引发的一切损失及后果;
4、本产品严禁私自拆卸、改装,禁止非正规的维修,上述行为所引起的一切故障及损坏,Unitree不承担任何责任;
5、本产品严禁在非常规环境(如高温、极寒、化学腐蚀,大火水泡)等场景下操作使用,上述因此所引发的一切故障及损坏,Unitree均不承担任何责任;
6、本产品在正常使用情况下零部件正常的自然损耗及电池老化所引发的故障及风险负担视为产品正常使用风险,Unitree方不承担相应的后果及责任;
7、使用者承诺仅出于正当目的使用本产品,并且同意本文档全部条款和内容及Unitree可能制定的任何相关政策或者准则。Unitree不承担因用户未按照本指引、《用户操作手册》使用产品所引发的一切损失及后果;
8、在遵从法律法规的情况下,Unitree享有对本文档的最终解释权。Unitree有权在不事先通知的情况下,对本条款进行更新,改版或终止。

Terms and Policies

Disclaimer and warnings in the use of Yushu machine dog series products
Disclaimer and warning
To avoid illegal acts, possible injuries and losses, observe the following provisions:
1. Be sure to read this document and the User Operating Manual carefully for your and legal rights, responsibilities and safety instructions; otherwise, there may cause property losses, safety accidents and personal safety hazards; once using this product, you are deemed to have understood, recognized and accepted all the terms and contents of this document.Be sure to operate in strict accordance with the product use specifications; the user promises to be responsible for his actions and all consequences.
2. This product is not a toy and is not suitable for people under the age of 18.Do not expose children to this product. Please pay special attention in the operation of children;
3. This product should not be used in similar scenarios (interval distance less than 1 meter) such as infants, children, pregnant women, the elderly, disabled people, crowded areas. If the above related personnel cause personal damage or property losses, Unitree will not bear all the losses and consequences caused;
4. It is prohibited that this product is strictly prohibited to dismantle or refit without permission, and irregular maintenance. Unitree shall not bear any responsibility for all faults and damage caused by the above behavior;
5. This product is strictly prohibited to operate in an unconventional environment (such as high temperature, extreme cold, chemical corrosion, fire blisters) and other scenarios, and Unitree is not responsible for any faults and damage caused by the above;
6. The fault and risk burden of the components with normal natural loss and battery aging under normal use shall be regarded as the normal use risk of the product, and the Unitree party shall not bear the corresponding consequences and responsibilities;
7. The user undertakes to use the product only for proper purposes and agrees to all the full terms and contents of this document and any relevant policies or guidelines that may be developed by Unitree.Unitree shall not bear all losses and consequences caused by the user's failure to use the product in accordance with this Guidelines and the User Operation Manual;
8. Unitree has the final interpretation of the document in compliance with laws and regulations.Unitree shall have the right to update, revise or terminate this clause without prior notice.